The Lovely Eggs announce tour dates

Lovely Eggs

Following the release of their acclaimed album This is Our Nowhere last year and their sold-out tour in April, champions of the UK underground scene The Lovely Eggs hit the road again this Autumn for another round of punk rock gigging.

This time they alight in Newcastle, Halifax, Hull, Northampton, Oxford, London, Southampton, Bristol, Derby, Edinburgh, Glasgow and Manchester’s Gorilla, to play their biggest headline gig to date.

Thurs 20 Oct – The Cluny, NEWCASTLE
Fri 21 Oct – Arden Road Social Club, HALIFAX
Sat 22 Oct – The Adelphi, HULL
Sun 23 Oct – Labour Club, NORTHAMPTON
Mon 24 Oct – The Cellar, OXFORD
Weds 26 Oct – The Lexington, LONDON
Thurs 27 Oct – The Joiners, SOUTHAMPTON
Fri 28 Oct – The Exchange, BRISTOL
Sat 29 Oct – The Hairy Dog, DERBY
Fri 4 Nov – Gorilla, MANCHESTER
Fri 11 Nov – Electric Circus, EDINBURGH
Sat 12 Nov – Broadcast, GLASGOW

Check out our (fairly) recent interview with them.

 

About Douglas Baptie (188 Articles)
Editor at Words & Guitars. Lives in Carlisle, far away from 'that London'.
Contact: Twitter